c580ddbcb8 · mock sales and subscription data, and the generator that makes it · Updated 2026-08-25 20:16:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?