f7c9a28c33 · a login through the proxy lost its csrf cookie, and looped · Updated 2026-09-05 20:23:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?