2b3b986c0e · settings belong at the bottom of the sidebar, not behind a gear in the header · Updated 2026-09-05 20:49:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?