3ae1cb0991 · release 2026.08.27.01 · Updated 2026-08-27 07:36:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?