b578c2aa3b · 2026.08.27.03 — a filter on both screens · Updated 2026-08-27 14:20:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?