a467000b3d · a symlink the owner put inside the root may lead out of it · Updated 2026-09-09 22:34:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?