2e8bd497df · fix(dns): re-apply on the fast path, where overrides were never picked up · Updated 2026-08-18 05:02:07 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?