3f873fe4c2 · regenerate: /todos left for the kanban plugin · Updated 2026-08-29 02:29:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?